Twism’s security team will first notify you via email that your account has been temporarily suspended, preventing further access until the team has completed its investigation.
In some cases, Twism’s security team may require that you provide additional documentation or information to appeal the suspension and aid their investigation. You will have a pre-defined time frame informed via email to submit this information and avoid being permanently disabled.
After the team has reviewed the additional information and how it compares to the information in your account, the team will notify you via email of their decision to re-activate your account or disable it permanently.
In other cases, no action is necessary, as Twism’s security team has finalized its decision to remove your account solely based on the existing activity and data.
When your account has been disabled, your access will be blocked, your content and profile will no longer be publicized within the Twism network.